Find a Certified Installer Class

Courses for the VSI Certified Installer Program are offered by vinyl siding manufacturers and other sponsors across the United States and Canada.

If you are interested in attending a course but do not see one scheduled in your area on the list below, you may:

  • Contact a Certified Trainer in your area by searching VSI’s registry of Certified Trainers. Click here to go to the registry.
  • Contact your local vinyl siding supplier.
  • Contact a vinyl siding manufacturer. Click here for a list of VSI Manufacturer Members.

Below is a partial list of courses currently scheduled. Additional courses may be sponsored – contact a local Certified Trainer or your vinyl siding supplier and let them know that you would like to become a VSI Certified Installer.

Class Date/Location Contact Information
Certified Installer Jan. 18, 2018
St. Louis, MO
Bruce Shipman
314-413-2246
bruce.shipman@plygem.com
Certified Installer Jan. 23, 2018
Minneapolis, MN
Scott Thompson
651-788-6117
scott.thompson@plygem.com
Certified Installer Jan. 24, 2018
Winchester, VA
Ken Cameron
703-638-9784
kenneth.cameron@plygem.com
Certified Installer Jan. 26, 2018
Davenport, IA
JR Girkis
563-391-4000
jr@suburban-wholesale.com
Certified Installer Feb. 7, 2018
Indianapolis, IN
Todd Carlile
317-447-3556
todd.carlile@plygem.com
Certified Installer Feb. 7, 2018
Wilmington, DE
Tom Bosso
302-299-3556
tom.bosso@plygem.com
Certified Installer Feb. 9, 2018
Richmond, VA
Ken Cameron
703-638-9784
kenneth.cameron@plygem.com
Certified Installer Feb. 22, 2018
Sidney, OH
Eric Cotterman
937-726-6268
eric.cotterman@plygem.com
Certified Installer Feb. 27, 2018
Des Moines, IA
Collin Clougherty
309-635-0024
collin.clougherty@plygem.com
Certified Installer March 13, 2018
Detroit, MI
David Chapp
248-752-7620
david.chapp@plygem.com
Certified Installer March 29, 2018
Kansas City, MO
Bruce Shipman
314-739-5658
bruce.shipman@plygem.com
Certified Installer April 11, 2018
Denver, CO
Don Morgan
303-517-0507
don.morgan@plygem.com
Certified Installer April 12, 2018
Denver, CO
Don Morgan
303-517-0507
don.morgan@plygem.com
Certified Installer May 15, 2018
Paterson, NJ
John Azeri
877-425-5518
bazeri1@gmail.com

If you are interested in sponsoring a course and hiring a Certified Trainer, contact Databanque, the program administrator.

Featured Resources

The newest, best and most relevant information on vinyl siding products and performance. See our top picks below, or filter by type to find the resources you need now.

Brochure

Vinyl Siding Installation Manual

This manual sets forth the basic guidelines for vinyl siding installation.

Read More

Brochure

Your Home Deserves the Best

Learn the important benefits of using a VSI Certified Installer.

Read More

Infographic

Productivity — Engineered for Easy Installation

Vinyl siding is purposefully designed for ease of installation.

Read More