Find a Certified Installer Class

Courses for the VSI Certified Installer Program are offered by vinyl siding manufacturers and other sponsors across the United States and Canada.

If you are interested in attending a course but do not see one scheduled in your area on the list below, you may:

  • Contact a Certified Trainer in your area by searching VSI’s registry of Certified Trainers. Click here to go to the registry.
  • Contact your local vinyl siding supplier.
  • Contact a vinyl siding manufacturer. Click here for a list of VSI Manufacturer Members.

Below is a partial list of courses currently scheduled. Additional courses may be sponsored – contact a local Certified Trainer or your vinyl siding supplier and let them know that you would like to become a VSI Certified Installer.

ClassDate/LocationTrainer Contact Information
Certified InstallerMarch 2, 2017
Draper, UT
Matt Schwab
385-222-6429
matt.schwab@plygem.com
Certified InstallerMarch 2, 2017
Chicago, IL
Tom Potts
630-485-1876
tom.potts@royalbuildingproducts.com
Certified InstallerMarch 6, 2017
Lexington, KY
Reno Roswall
304-730-0560
reno.roswall@plygem.com
Certified InstallerMarch 14, 2017
Littleton, CO
Gary Lenhart
303-517-0406
gary.lenhart@plygem.com
Certified Installer
March 15, 2017
Littleton, CO
Gary Lenhart
303-517-0406
gary.lenhart@plygem.com
Certified InstallerMarch 21, 2107
Pittsburgh, PA
Chris Capobianco
412-389-5131
chris.capobianco@plygem.com
Certified InstallerMarch 30, 2017
St. Louis, MO
Bruce Shipman
314-413-2246
bruce.shipman@plygem.com
Certified InstallerApril 28, 2017
Davenport, IA
JR Girskis
563-505-7681
jr@suburban-wholesale.com

If you are interested in sponsoring a course and hiring a Certified Trainer, contact Databanque, the program administrator.